19 Gorgeous Floral Crowns For Fall Weddings




Check out these 19 gorgeous floral crowns for fall weddings, from Buzzfeed:




This pretty trend DEFINITELY works for autumn.




 1. This classic halo.

This classic halo.

Shea Christine sheachristine.com / Via ruffledblog.com

2. And this proper topper.

And this proper topper.




3. This gorgeous headband.

This gorgeous headband.

Photo: jessjackson.com.au Styling & flowers: hopeandlace.com / Via hellomay.com.au

4. This mini garden.

This mini garden.

Heather Hawkins heatherhawkinsphoto.com

5. These pretty petals.

These pretty petals.

Audra Wrisley audrawrisley.com / Via weddingchicks.com

6. And this beautiful wreath-inspired look.

And this beautiful wreath-inspired look.

7. This stunning gilded style.

This stunning gilded style.

Kayla Barker kaylabarker.com / Via stylemepretty.com

8. This vintage-inspired crown.

This vintage-inspired crown.

Jessie Alexis Photography jessiealexisphotography.com / Via fabyoubliss.com

9. And this ultra-romantic halo.

And this ultra-romantic halo.

Paula O’Hara paulaohara.com

10. This unique headpiece.

This unique headpiece.

Morgan Wade Photo morganlovesyou.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

Check out the view from the other side…

Check out the view from the other side...

Morgan Wade Photo morganlovesyou.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

11. And this one, with all its feathered flair.

And this one, with all its feathered flair.

12. This gorgeous greenery.

This gorgeous greenery.

13. This amazing fall flora.

This amazing fall flora.

Brumley & Wells brumleyandwells.com

(For the mountain elopement of your dreams.)

(For the mountain elopement of your dreams.)

Brumley & Wells brumleyandwells.com

14. This lush and colorful crown.

This lush and colorful crown.

15. This one, which incorporates beautiful autumn leaves.

This one, which incorporates beautiful autumn leaves.

Loren x Chris Photography lorenxchris.com / Via 100layercake.com

16. Or this sweet style.

Or this sweet style.

Also: how cute is her cover-up?!

Also: how cute is her cover-up?!

17. This halo, which features the loveliest details.

This halo, which features the loveliest details.

Lea Bremicker leabremicker.com

18. This elegant earthy look.

This elegant earthy look.

Katherine Stinnett katherinestinnett.com / Via naturalhairbride.com

19. And this charming woodsy style.

And this charming woodsy style.

Betty Clicker Photography bettyclicker.com / Via A Practical Wedding instagram.com